• Links

Government Links

Legislative Assembly of Alberta

Mr. R.J. Sigurdson (UCP)
MLA for Highwood

Okotoks Constituency

Unit 5, 49 Elizabeth Street
Okotoks, AB
Canada T1S 1A7
Phone: (403) 995-5488
Fax: (403) 652-7757

If calling long distance, please dial 310-0000 then the area code and the phone number you would like to reach in order to receive toll free access.

Member of Parliament

Room 310, Justice Building
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6

Tel: 613-995-8471
Fax: 613-996-9770 
E-Mail: john.barlow@parl.gc.ca

Mail may be sent postage-free to any Member of Parliament.

Mr. John Barlow

Constituency Office
109 - 4th Avenue SW
P.O. Box 5448
High River, Alberta
T1V 1M5

Tel: 403-603-3665
Fax: 403-603-3669
E-Mail: john.barlow.c1@parl.gc.ca
Website: https://johnbarlowmp.ca/

Okotoks Municipal Centre & Council Chambers
Sun: Closed
Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat: Closed
COVID-19 update: OPEN, with restrictions, physical distancing and other health protocols in place. Service continues to be offered via phone, email and online